Beyonce New Album Track List: Leaked, Probably Fake!

by at . Comments

Details about Beyonce's upcoming fifth studio album have been sparse to this point. We don't even have a name or release date for her 2013 return.

But now we have both of those things, plus a track listing!

It's probably fake, but whatever! Check it out!!!

Beyonce Tracklist

The leaked photo above was posted to Twitter and Facebook this week, announcing all of details, from the title to the release date to the track listing.

The photo was widely assumed to be fake, given that it didn't originate from Bey, but nevertheless, it's getting a lot of attention from hungry fans.

The notebook sheet suggests an April 11 date for her widely-anticipated release, featuring collaborations with Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Azealia Banks and Jay-Z.

Too bad it's most likely not true because those tracks would undoubtedly be awesome. A rep from Beyonce's team would not comment on the list.

Speaking about the upcoming album to Vogue, Beyonce did call the new music "empowering" and "a lot more sensual" than her past albums.

The full (likely fake) Beyonce track list is as follows:

  1. "Ratchet" (feat. Lady Gaga & Azealia Banks)
  2. "Back 2 Business" (feat. Jay-Z)
  3. "Roller Coaster" (feat. Justin Timberlake)
  4. "Visions" (feat. Sia)
  5. "Dance (I’m Soon Over)" (feat. Rihanna)
  6. "More Than Sex" (feat. Ne-Yo)
  7. "Better Than Ever Before" (feat. Solange Knowles)
  8. "Runway"
  9. "Sensations"
  10. "12 Roses"
  11. "It’s All Over"
Tags: ,

Beyonce Biography

Beyonce Booty Baby
Beyonce Knowles is multi-talented and multi-awesome! Aside from being beautiful, she can sing and act pretty well, too. Not a shabby... More »
Houston, Texas
Full Name

Beyonce Quotes

I don't wanna be a hot girl - I wanna be iconic.


There are responsibilities that come along with this life ... trying to have a romantic meal without someone sneaking in to film the whole thing.