Skip to Content

The biggest night in country music has come and gone.

But the results of the 2019 Academy of Country Music Awards will likely be felt for years to come.

Academy of Country Music Awards loho

Airing live from the Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday evening, the 54th installment of this annual ceremony featured Reba McEntire as the host.

It was the legendary artist’s 16th time emceeing the event, which is downright bonkers when you stop and think about it.

There were performances from the biggest names in the industry – from Blake Shelton to Kelly Clarkson t0 Carrie Underwood t0 Miranda Lambert to many others – and there was also, of course, quite a lot of hardware handed out.

Did your favorite take home any gold?

Who snagged the biggest award of the night? Scroll down for a full rundown of all the winners!

Reba McEntire as Host
Photo via Getty

Entertainer of the Year
Jason Aldean
Luke Bryan
Kenny Chesney
Chris Stapleton
***WINNER: Keith Urban

Female Artist of the Year
Miranda Lambert
Ashley McBryde
Maren Morris
***WINNER: Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood

Male Artist of the Year
Dierks Bentley
Luke Combs
***WINNER: Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Duo of the Year
Brothers Osborne
***WINNER: Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie & Tae

Keith Urban Wins!
Photo via Getty

Group of the Year
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
***WINNER: Old Dominion

New Female Artist of the Year
Danielle Bradbery
Lindsay Ell
***WINNER: Ashley McBryde
Carly Pearce

New Male Artist of the Year
Jimmie Allen
***WINNER: Luke Combs
Jordan Davis
Michael Ray
Mitchell Tenpenny

New Group or Duo of the Year
High Valley
Runaway June

Album of the Year
Dan + Shay – Dan + Shay
Desperate Man – Eric Church
From A Room: Volume 2 – Chris Stapleton
***WINNER: Golden Hour – Kacey Musgraves
The Mountain – Dierks Bentley

Song of the Year
Break Up In The End – Cole Swindell
Broken Halos – Chris Stapleton
Meant To Be – Bebe Rexha featuring Florida Georgia Line
Space Cowboy – Kacey Musgraves
***WINNER: Tequila – Dan + Shay
Yours – Russell Dickerson

Ashley McBryde
Photo via Getty

Single Record of the Year
Down to the Honkytonk — Jake Owen
Heaven — Kane Brown
Meant to Be — Bebe Rexha feat. Florida Georgia Line
Most People Are Good — Luke Bryan
***WINNER: Tequila — Dan + Shay

Video of the Year
Babe – Sugarland featuring Taylor Swift
Burn Out – Midland
Burning Man – Dierks Bentley featuring Brothers Osborne
***WINNER: Drunk Girl – Chris Janson
Shoot Me Straight – Brothers Osborne
Tequila – Dan + Shay

Songwriter of the Year
Ross Copperman
Ashley Gorley
***WINNER: Shane McAnally
Chase McGill
Josh Osborne

Dan + Shay
Photo via Getty Images

Music Event of the Year
***WINNER: Burning Man – Dierks Bentley featuring Brothers Osborne
Drowns the Whiskey – Jason Aldean featuring Miranda Lambert
Everything’s Gonna Be Alright – David Lee Murphy featuring Kenny Chesney
Keeping Score – Dan + Shay featuring Kelly Clarkson
Meant To Be – Bebe Rexha Featuring Florida Georgia Line