American Country Countdown Awards: List of Winners!

by at .

The winners are in for the first annual American Country Countdown Awards, fittingly handed out last night in Nashville, Tennessee. Who took home the top honors?

Jason Aldean took home the inaugural Artist of the Year award Monday night, while co-hosts Brian Kelley and Tyler Hubbard of Florida Georgia Line won three times.

Luke Bryan also won thrice, including twice with the aforementioned duo.

Here's the list of American Country Countdown Awards 2014 winners ...

Artist of the Year

WINNER: Jason Aldean
Luke Bryan
Florida Georgia Line
Lady Antebellum
Blake Shelton

Male Vocalist of the Year

WINNER: Luke Bryan
Jason Aldean
Dierks Bentley
Randy Houser
Blake Shelton

Female Vocalist of the Year

WINNER: Miranda Lambert
Danielle Bradbery
Cassadee Pope
Taylor Swift
Carrie Underwood

Group/Duo of the Year

WINNER: Florida Georgia Line
The Band Perry
Eli Young Band
Lady Antebellum
Zac Brown Band

Song of the Year

WINNER: Beat of the Music, Brett Eldredge (songwriters: Brett Eldredge, Ross Copperman, Heather Morgan; publishers: Sony/ATV Music Publishing Nashville)
When She Says Baby, Jason Aldean
Lettin' the Night Roll, Justin Moore
Drink to That All Night, Jerrod Niemann
Chillin' It, Cole Swindell

Collaboration of the Year

WINNER: This Is How We Roll, Florida Georgia Line (feat. Luke Bryan)
Small Town Throwdown, Brantley Gilbert (feat. Justin Moore and Thomas Rhett)
Meanwhile Back at Mama's, Tim McGraw (feat. Faith Hill)
My Eyes, Blake Shelton (feat. Gwen Sebastian)
We Were Us, Keith Urban (feat. Miranda Lambert)

Album of the Year

WINNER: The Outsiders, Eric Church (producer: Jay Joyce; record label: Capitol Nashville)
Crash My Party, Luke Bryan
Here's to the Good Times, Florida Georgia Line
Just As I Am, Brantley Gilbert
Platinum, Miranda Lambert

Digital Song of the Year

WINNER: This Is How We Roll, Florida Georgia Line featuring Luke Bryan
Burnin' It Down, Jason Aldean
Drink a Beer, Luke Bryan
Play It Again, Luke Bryan
Dirt, Florida Georgia Line

Breakthrough Artist of the Year

WINNER: Kip Moore
Brett Eldredge
Tyler Farr
Thomas Rhett
Cole Swindell

Groundbreaker Award

Kenny Chesney

Nash Icon Award

Reba McEntire

Show Comments
Tags: ,