Catching Fire Soundtrack: Arists, Songs Revealed

by at .

What could bring Christina Aguilera together with Coldplay, Sia, Ellie Goulding and other top artists?

Katniss Everdeen, that's who.

Lionsgate has released the official track listing for the upcoming Catching Fire soundtrack, which will be released in conjunction with the film this November.

Catching Fire Close Up

Check out the Catching Fire trailer now and scroll down for a rundown of the singers/songs that will be included on the album:

  1. “Atlas” – Coldplay
  2. “Silhouettes” – Of Monsters and Men
  3. “Elastic Heart” – Sia (ft. The Weeknd & Diplo)
  4. “Lean” – The National
  5. “We Remain” – Christina Aguilera
  6. “Devil May Cry” – The Weeknd
  7. “Who We Are” – Imagine Dragons
  8. “Everybody Wants To Rule The World” – Lorde
  9. “Gale Song” – The Lumineers
  10. “Mirrors” – Ellie Goulding
  11. "Capital Letter” – Patti Smith
  12. “Shooting Arrows At The Sky” – Santigold
  13. “Place For Us” – Mikky Ekko
  14. “Lights” – Phantogram
  15. “Angel On Fire” – Antony and the Johnsons
Show Comments
Tags: , ,