Country Music Awards 2012: Nominees Include Eric Church, Miranda Lambert & More!

by at . Comments

The 46th annual Country Music Association Awards will air live November 1 on ABC from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena.

The ceremony will be hosted by Carrie Underwood and Brad Paisley, but to whom will these heavyweights hand the hardware?

Jason Aldean and Luke Bryan (pictured) announced the finalists for the five major categories on Good Morning America today. Did your favorite make the cut?

Jason Aldean and Luke Bryan

Female Vocalist of the Year
Kelly Clarkson
Miranda Lambert
Martina McBride
Taylor Swift
Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the Year
Jason Aldean
Luke Bryan
Eric Church
Blake Shelton
Keith Urban

Vocal Group of the Year
Eli Young Band
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
The Band Perry
Zac Brown Band

Entertainer of the Year
Jason Aldean
Kenny Chesney
Brad Paisley
Blake Shelton
Taylor Swift

Album of the Year
Chief, Eric Church
For the Record, Miranda Lambert
Home, Dierks Bentley
Own the Night, Lady Antebellum
Tailgates and Tanlines, Luke Bryan

Tags: ,