Rihanna Unapologetic Track List: Featuring Chris Brown!

by at . Comments

Turns out seeing Rihanna naked on the cover of her new album isn't the most controversial thing about it. Unapologetic features a duet with none other than Chris Brown.

Rihanna Unapologetic Album Cover

Rihanna sent out the official track list to her Twitter followers today.

Here's a look at the songs that will appear on the Nov. 16 release:

  1. ”Fresh Out The Runway”
  2. ”Diamonds”
  3. ”Numb” (featuring Eminem)
  4. ”Pour It Up”
  5. ”Loveeeeeee Song” (featuring Future)
  6. “Jump”
  7. ”Right Now”
  8. ”What Now”
  9. ”Stay” (featuring Mikky Ekko)
  10. ”Nobodies Business” (featuring Chris Brown)
  11. ”Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary”
  12. ”Get It Over With”
  13. ”No Love Allowed”
  14. ”Lost In Paradise”
  15. “Half of Me” (Bonus track)

Rihanna's "Diamonds" is already a hit of course, so that was a given; the collaborations with Eminem, Future and especially Chris Brown are sure to get the most buzz.

Her track with Chris, entitled “Nobodies Business” - which could be a misspelling of “Nobody’s Business” - is likely a thinly-veiled message to haters to butt out.

The two collaborated on a couple of remixes earlier this year, but this is their first studio cut together since they totally started hooking up again ... sorry Karrueche.

Rihanna and Chris dating again: Good idea?


Tags: ,
Like Us On Facebook

More From The Hollywood Gossip


Nicki Minaj, Bare Booty Promote New Single

Nicki Minaj and her large, bare booty are here to promote the singer's latest single. Check out the cover art!

Justin Bieber Drops 15-Second Samples of New Songs: LISTEN NOW!

Justin Bieber has release a lot of new music. Sit back and enjoy the compilation here.

Miley Cyrus, Pharrell Drop "Come Get It Bae" Music Video: First Look!

It's Miley Cyrus! It's Pharrell Williams! Check out the music video here for "Come Get It Bae."

Weird Al Yankovic Scores His First Number One Album With Mandatory Fun!

Weird Al Yankovic has scored the first number one album of his career. Mandatory Fun is Yankovic's 14th studio album.