New David Archuleta Single: What Do You Think?

by at .

David Archuleta appeared on the Jerry Lewis MDS Telethon last week and debuted a new single.

Off his upcoming album - available on October 5! - the song is titled "Things Are Gonna Get Better" and fans can listen to it now:

What do you think of the tune? Weigh in now and the check out the CD's complete track listing below.

  1. The Other Side Of Down (3:13)
  2. Something ‘Bout Love (4:22)
  3. Elevator (3:24)
  4. Stomping The Roses (3:01)
  5. Who I Am (3:44)
  6. Falling Stars (3:35)
  7. Parachutes And Airplanes (3:33)
  8. Look Around (3:26)
  9. Good Place (3:25)
  10. Complain (3:24)
  11. Things Are Gonna Get Better (3:14)
  12. My Kind Of Perfect (3:37)
Show Comments

David Archuleta Biography

David Archuleta finished second on the seventh season of American Idol. The adorable, talented singer suffered from vocal chord paralysis... More »
Full Name
David Archuleta

David Archuleta Quotes

He's been my role model. Just a great person to look up to. He's been my big brother through this.

David Archuleta [on David Cook]

He's given me a lot of good advice and helped me from making any dumb decisions. He understands more than anyone what I want in music, and I've felt really blessed to have someone like that.

David Archuleta [on his controversial father]