Celebrities Renew Calls For Peeps to Not Vote

by at . Comments

Here’s the latest PSA from DeclareYourself.com, which encourages people to vote... by telling them not to vote, obviously. It's like reverse psychology, people.

In this one, various celebrities from A- to C-list spoof the previous “Don’t Vote” PSA from the same non-profit organization, and it's actually pretty cool.

The video features Tom Cruise, Cameron Diaz, Leonardo DiCaprio, Justin Timberlake, Snoop Dogg, Harrison Ford, Julia Roberts, Ben Stiller, Will Smith, Steven Spielberg, Sacha Baron Cohen (as Borat), Zach Braff, Colin Farrell, Neil Patrick Harris, Scarlett Johansson, Shia LeBeouf, Tobey Maguire, Ryan Reynolds, and Jason Segal...