Dancing with the Stars Season 20: Which Pros Are In?

by at .

ABC has announced the full slate of professionals who will take part in Dancing with the Stars Season 20.

And the list may be more noteworthy for who is NOT included than for who is.

As announced just a few hours ago, Karina Smirnoff will not return to the series that made her famous, while Derek Hough (taking a break to make his Broadway debut) and Cheryl Burke (leaving for another show) are also out.

But there's Mark Ballas! And Valentin Chmervoskiy! And Witney Carson, who won last season with Alfonso Ribeiro.

Here is your look at the 10 professionals set to compete this spring, with two more set to be announced in the coming weeks and the actual cast of Z-List celebrities scheduled to be confirmed on February 24.

  • Mark Ballas
  • Sharna Burgess
  • Witney Carson
  • Artem Chigvintsev
  • Valentin Chmerkovskiy
  • Tony Dovolani
  • Allison Holker
  • Kym Johnson
  • Peta Murgatroyd
  • Emma Slater

Len Goodman, Carrie Ann Inaba and Bruno Tonioli will all return to the judges' table in season 20, with Tom Bergeron and Erin Andrews both reporting back for hosting duties. 

New episodes will kick (and jive!) off on March 16 on ABC.

Show Comments
Tags: , , , ,