Taylor Swift Track List: Revealed!

by at . Comments

Taylor Swift is never ever getting back together with a certain someone.

She's also seeing Red. And may need to Begin Again.

Taylor Swift in London

Along with the three songs already released off her new album, this country and pop music superstar has unveiled the track list for her October 22 release.

Check it out now and sound off: Will you be purchasing "Red?" And just how many sales records do you think it will shatter?

  1. State Of Grace
  2. Red
  3. Treacherous
  4. I Knew You Were Trouble
  5. All Too Well
  6. 22
  7. I Almost Do
  8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  9. Stay Stay Stay
  10. The Last Time
  11. Holy Ground
  12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
  13. The Lucky One
  14. Everything Has Changed
  15. Starlight
  16. Begin Again

“There are 16 songs on the album and every single one of them is about some sort of intense emotion that I felt,” Swift has said about the CD, surprising absolutely no one.

Tags: ,

Taylor Swift Biography

Taylor Swift and Friend
Taylor Swift is the next big thing in country music. She hails from Pennsylvania and has a younger brother named Austin. Personally,... More »
Full Name
Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift Quotes

I think it's kind of fun to call out your ex-boyfriends. Like why do this if you're not gonna take the opportunity to always have the last word. It's so much fun.

Taylor Swift

I saw that documentary on Britney Spears, and I feel bad for her—she can't leave her house!

Taylor Swift