Justin Bieber to Release His "Journals" on iTunes

by at .

"Tis the season to be merry... that Justin Bieber is around to make our holiday dreams come true!

The singer, whose next movie will be released on Christmas Day, announced a special, limited-time offer to fans this week:

Between December 16 and January 2, they will be able to download "Journals" on iTunes. This special collection will feature all of Bieber's recently-unveiled Music Monday," along with five new songs.

Bieber Down Under

The new singles will include collarborations with Big Sean and Lil Wayne.

“Journals” will be priced at $13.99, with iTunes employing a “complete my Journal” function akin to “complete my album” for those who have already purchased “Music Monday” tracks.

After January 2, the tracks will continue be sold on a per-song basis.

Moreover, followers can look forward to a music video for "Confident" to be released in early 2014, as Bieber won't let a new year slow him down.

With all this exciting news to process, take a look below at the complete track list for "Journals."

  1. Heartbreaker
  2. All That Matters
  3. Hold Tight
  4. Recovery
  5. Bad Day
  6. All Bad
  7. PYD feat. R. Kelly
  8. Roller Coaster
  9. Change Me
  10. Confident feat. Chance The Rapper
  11. One Life
  12. Backpack feat. Lil Wayne
  13. What’s Hatnin’ feat. Future
  14. Swap It Out
  15. Memphis feat. Big Sean
  16. All That Matters Music Video
  17. Justin Bieber’s Believe Theatrical Trailer
  18. Guatemala Pencils Of Promise Journal Video
Show Comments
Tags: ,

Justin Bieber Biography

Justin Bieber is Overcome With Anxiety
Justin Bieber is a young, wildly popular singer. He dominated the music world in 2010, earning the most YouTube videos AND becoming the... More »
Ontario, Canada
Full Name
Justin Bieber