Backstreet Boys Tour Dates: Announced!

by at . Comments

Backstreet is back... ALRIGHT!

In celebration of their 20th year as a group, The Backstreet Boys confirmed this morning to Ryan Seacrest that they will soon be embarking on a North American tour.

Backstreet Boys Photo

“That’s right, baby! All five of us are back together," said Nick Carter. "It’s our 20th anniversary tour. We’ve got a brand new album coming out.”

The singer – Nick, Kevin Richardson, Brian Littrell, AJ McLean, and Howie Dorough – will be joined on tour supporting acts Jesse McCartney and Pauly D.

Scroll down now for a list of dates and venues:

Friday, August 2 - Chicago - Charter One Pavillion at Northerly Island
Saturday, August 3 - St. Louis - Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Sunday, August 4 - Toledo - Toledo Zoo Amphitheater
Tuesday, August 6 - Montreal - Bell Centre
Wednesday, August 7 - Toronto - Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Thursday, August 8 - Detroit - DTE Energy Music Theatre
Friday, August 9 - Cincinnati - PNC Pavilion
Saturday, August 10 - Cleveland - Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Monday, August 12 - Boston - Bank of America Pavilion
Tuesday, August 13 - Wantagh - Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Thursday, August 15 - Holmdel - PNC Bank Arts Center
Friday, August 16 - Camden - Susquehanna Bank Center
Saturday, August 17 - Virginia Beach - Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach
Tuesday, August 20 - Raleigh - Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion at Walnut Creek
Wednesday, August 21 - Charlotte - Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Charlotte
Thursday, August 22 - Atlanta - Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Friday, August 23 - Tampa - Live Nation Amphitheatre
Sunday, August 25 - West Palm Beach - Cruzan Amphitheatre
Friday, August 30 - Dallas - Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Saturday, August 31 - Houston - Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Thursday, September 5 - Phoenix - Comerica Theatre
Friday, September 6 - Irvine - Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Saturday, September 7 - Las Vegas - Mandalay Bay Events Center
Sunday, September 8 - San Francisco - Sleep Train Amphitheatre

Tags: ,
Like Us On Facebook

More From The Hollywood Gossip

Weird-al-mandatory-fun-cover

Weird Al Yankovic Scores His First Number One Album With Mandatory Fun!

Weird Al Yankovic has scored the first number one album of his career. Mandatory Fun is Yankovic's 14th studio album.
Cody-simpson-and-justin-bieber

Justin Bieber and Cody Simpson Team Up on "Special Project"

Justin Bieber and Cody Simpson are working on a "special project" together. What could be it?!?
Where-we-are-trailer

One Direction Concert Movie: First Trailer!

The first trailer for the One Direction concert movie is here. Give it a look here.
Weird-al-yankovic-first-world-problems

Weird Al Yankovic Laments "First World Problems" in Amazing New Video

Weird Al Yankovic is here to sing about his "First World Problems." Prepare to feel sorry for the singer now.

Avatar

Can't believe they are back together. This was one of my favorite boy bands back in the day. So happy for them