Skip to Content

The 10th season of American Idol kicks off early next year, and with a new panel of judges and various other changes, the Fox hit is looking to the future.

But not without first looking back at its past glory.

Interviews with all nine winners – Kelly Clarkson, Ruben Studdard, Fantasia, Carrie Underwood, Taylor Hicks, Jordin Sparks, David Cook, Kris Allen and Lee DeWyze – comprise Fox’s just-released Idol documentary, “Welcome Home.”

Watch it in its entirety here …

Fox Interviews with American Idol Winners: Welcome Home