by Free Britney at . Comments

Sunday on Keeping Up With the Kardashians Season 9 Episode 8, the First Family of Reality TV returned for a wildly anticipated second half of the season.

From Kimye's wedding to Rob letting himself go, to Khloe moving on and Kylie and Kendall Jenner (in general), there's a whole lot to keep up on with the Kards.

Oh, and Scott Disick got Kourtney Kardashian pregnant again. Can you even handle all the storylines we have to look forward to this summer?

We'll do our best to break it down for you. Things got underway last night on Keeping Up with the Kardashians Season 9 Episode 8, where all this went down ...

We kick things off with Kim Kardashian and sisters Kourtney and Khloe jumping on the backyard trampoline, obviously and innocently enough.

Khloe reveals that someone has already made an offer on the house that she and Lamar Odom used to live in (that person is Kaley Cuoco).

A good thing, to be sure, but Khloe is reeling from the split with Lamar and the sudden change it has wrought, and feels so confused and lost.

Continue Reading...

by Free Britney at . Comments

Keeping Up With the Kardashians returns with new episodes Sunday, and when it comes to the first family of reality TV, there are always plenty of storylines.

More so than ever this year, the Kardashian (and Jenner) girls have dominated headlines as their fame seemingly reaches new heights by the week.

Weddings. Breakups. Breakdowns. Relationships. Drama. From all we already know, the back half of Season 9 is gonna have it all and then some.

Below are five things to watch for this summer, whether you love 'em or hate 'em or you watch Keeping Up With the Kardashians online or live on E!

Kendall and Kylie Jenner Bikini Photo
This is ONE RACY photo of Kendall and Kylie Jenner in bikinis on Instagram. Goodness.

5. Kylie Jenner and Kendall Jenner ... in general:

On TV and online, audiences watch with fascination as the two youngest members of the family grow up ... some might say far, far too quickly.

Accomplished young women in their own right, the 16- and 18-year-old have teamed up for a new novel, clothing line and other business ventures.

And Instagram pictures. Lots and lots of those.

Continue Reading...

by Tyler Johnson at . Comments

The Jenner sisters are everywhere these days:

Kendall and Kylie's Instagram pages are endless sources of age-inapproproate photos, their business ventures and relationships make international news, and the tenth (!) season of their reality series Keeping Up with Kardashians premieres on E! this Sunday.

But if you're one of the millions of Americans who can't get enough of KJ and KJ (don't be ashamed) then check out the gallery below for a list of the Kendall and Kylie's best moments captured in GIF form:

Kylie and Kendall Jenner Share a Moment
Kendall and Kylie exchange a meaningful look. These two can communicate without words.

When you think about it, the GIF is the perfect medium for these two: they can pose, twerk, and fuss with their hair without ever having to say anything (we already know words aren't Kendall's strong suit).

The Jenner sisters are growing up (incredibly quickly) right before out eyes: Kendall and Kylie have written a novel (seriously), Kendall just bought her first apartment (for a cool $1.4 mill), and while not yet out of their teens, they're already worldwide celebs who are using their famous last names to help close big-time business deals.

Continue Reading...

by Hilton Hater at . Comments

A major uproar broke out this week after Interview Magazine published a picture of Kendall Jenner topless.

But let's be honest: this reality star wasn't the first famous female to ditch her shirt for a national magazine spread... or the second... or the third... or the fourth...

You get the idea.

Kendall is only 18, of course, yet plenty of celebrities have gone half-birthday suit style in order to leave their racy mark on readers.

Some might be obvious (hi, Miley Cyrus!), some might be surprising (really, Celine Dion?!?) and some might be cast members on The Real Housewives of Atlanta.

So sit back, try to control your drool and click through 43 steamy images of well-known women going topless in various publications:

Miley Cyrus Topless Cover
Miley Cyrus isn't wearing a shirt for this cover of Rolling Stone. What do you think of the racy pic?

by Hilton Hater at . Comments

If you've got it, flaunt it.

This is Kris Jenner's basic take on the Kendall Jenner topless photo featured in the latest issue of Interview, as the reality show matriarch talked to The Huffington Post today about her racy teenager daughter.

"She's a model and that's really her profession," Jenner said. "And she's really good at what she does, and she's just come off of a great fashion week."

Kendall, of course, has come under some criticism because she's barely 18 years old - and she often shows A LOT of skin.

Continue Reading...

by Hilton Hater at . Comments

Kendall and Kylie Jenner are authors. They have released a novel titled "Rebels: City of Indra."

We'll give you a chance to let that sink it for a moment...

Because no one actually cares about that ridiculous book, however, the sisters appeared on The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon last night and spent a bulk of their appearance discussing the Kim Kardashian-Kanye West wedding.

Which part(s) of the event did the siblings like best?

Kylie cited the Lana Del Rey performance because “she’s one of my favorite artists. She’s beautiful and it was amazing.”

Continue Reading...

by Hilton Hater at . Comments

Kendall Jenner has accomplished a very impressive feat over the past few months:

The reality star has managed to show more skin online than half-sister Kim Kardashian, taking full of advantage of her age (18 on November 3!) to show some boobs on the runway... pose in every bikini imaginable... and, as of this week, go topless for Interview.

Of course, not every picture featured in the following gallery was snapped when Kendall was of legal age.

As sister Kylie Jenner can strongly attest to, members of this family need not wait until they can vote or actually star in an adult movie before they take it off on camera.

Most of it, anyway.

Flip through 23 racy images of Kendall Jenner below and pity this teenager's lost innocence...

Kendall Jenner Topless Photo
Kendall Jenner is topless for this Interview Magazine photo. At least she's covering up, though.

Looking for 17 Wildly Inappropriate Photos of Kylie Jenner? We've got those, too.

by Hilton Hater at . Comments

What does one of the world's most successful pop artists have in common with a Fox News contributor?

How is a model similar to a Pretty Little Liars star, who is similar to... however the heck you would describe Courtney Stodden?

All have donned their birthday suits online at various points in the recent past, posting photos to Instagram of themselves in bed, on a hotel balcony or, in the case of Harry Styles, just hanging out with friends. Naked.

Consider the following images Not Safe for Work (or Wife) and click around now. Be warned, however:

One photo really is of Geraldo Rivera nude. Take whatever precaution necessary before viewing.

Harry Styles Naked
Harry Styles is very much naked in this Instagram photo. If only that guy would move his head!!!

by Hilton Hater at . Comments

Kendall Jenner has upped the racy photograph ante.

Perhaps as a way to distract from the ridiculous notion that she and Kylie Jenner wrote a book, the 18-year old reality star is featured in the latest issue of Interview Magazine.

And she's posing completely topless in one of the pictures just unveiled by the publication.

  • Kendall Jenner Topless Photo
  • Kendall Jenner Interview Picture

Kendall, of course, is covering up her bare boobs in this case... but the model isn't afraid to actually show her breasts on the runway.

Continue Reading...

by Tyler Johnson at . Comments

Kylie and Kendall Jenner have written a book. Yes, that's high on the list of sentences we never thought we'd type, but here's what's even more unexpected - according to some early reviews...it's actually not bad!

Despite, the fact that Kendall Jenner can't read, the sisters clearly know what's hot in the Young Adult fiction market and their novel - the epically titled Rebels: City of Indra, The Story of Lex and Livia - tells a girl-powered dystopian tale in the vein of The Hunger Games or Divergent

We first heard rumors that Kendall and Kylie planned to release a novel back in February, but we had our doubts that they'd be able to tear themselves away from Instagram long enough to complete the book.

Thank God for ghost writers!

Continue Reading...

Kendall Jenner Biography

Kendall Jenner Picture Kendall Jenner is a sibling in the giant Kardashian family. At the age of 13, she signed a modeling contract with a top, worldwide... More »
Born
Full Name
Kendall Jenner
x Close Ad