by Hilton Hater at . Comments

A major uproar broke out this week after Interview Magazine published a picture of Kendall Jenner topless.

But let's be honest: this reality star wasn't the first famous female to ditch her shirt for a national magazine spread... or the second... or the third... or the fourth...

You get the idea.

Kendall is only 18, of course, yet plenty of celebrities have gone half-birthday suit style in order to leave their racy mark on readers.

Some might be obvious (hi, Miley Cyrus!), some might be surprising (really, Celine Dion?!?) and some might be cast members on The Real Housewives of Atlanta.

So sit back, try to control your drool and click through 43 steamy images of well-known women going topless in various publications:

Miley Cyrus Topless Cover
Miley Cyrus isn't wearing a shirt for this cover of Rolling Stone. What do you think of the racy pic?

by Hilton Hater at . Comments

If you've got it, flaunt it.

This is Kris Jenner's basic take on the Kendall Jenner topless photo featured in the latest issue of Interview, as the reality show matriarch talked to The Huffington Post today about her racy teenager daughter.

"She's a model and that's really her profession," Jenner said. "And she's really good at what she does, and she's just come off of a great fashion week."

Kendall, of course, has come under some criticism because she's barely 18 years old - and she often shows A LOT of skin.

Continue Reading...

by Hilton Hater at . Comments

Kendall and Kylie Jenner are authors. They have released a novel titled "Rebels: City of Indra."

We'll give you a chance to let that sink it for a moment...

Because no one actually cares about that ridiculous book, however, the sisters appeared on The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon last night and spent a bulk of their appearance discussing the Kim Kardashian-Kanye West wedding.

Which part(s) of the event did the siblings like best?

Kylie cited the Lana Del Rey performance because “she’s one of my favorite artists. She’s beautiful and it was amazing.”

Continue Reading...

by Hilton Hater at . Comments

Kendall Jenner has accomplished a very impressive feat over the past few months:

The reality star has managed to show more skin online than half-sister Kim Kardashian, taking full of advantage of her age (18 on November 3!) to show some boobs on the runway... pose in every bikini imaginable... and, as of this week, go topless for Interview.

Of course, not every picture featured in the following gallery was snapped when Kendall was of legal age.

As sister Kylie Jenner can strongly attest to, members of this family need not wait until they can vote or actually star in an adult movie before they take it off on camera.

Most of it, anyway.

Flip through 23 racy images of Kendall Jenner below and pity this teenager's lost innocence...

Kendall Jenner Topless Photo
Kendall Jenner is topless for this Interview Magazine photo. At least she's covering up, though.

Looking for 17 Wildly Inappropriate Photos of Kylie Jenner? We've got those, too.

by Hilton Hater at . Comments

What does one of the world's most successful pop artists have in common with a Fox News contributor?

How is a model similar to a Pretty Little Liars star, who is similar to... however the heck you would describe Courtney Stodden?

All have donned their birthday suits online at various points in the recent past, posting photos to Instagram of themselves in bed, on a hotel balcony or, in the case of Harry Styles, just hanging out with friends. Naked.

Consider the following images Not Safe for Work (or Wife) and click around now. Be warned, however:

One photo really is of Geraldo Rivera nude. Take whatever precaution necessary before viewing.

Harry Styles Naked
Harry Styles is very much naked in this Instagram photo. If only that guy would move his head!!!

by Hilton Hater at . Comments

Kendall Jenner has upped the racy photograph ante.

Perhaps as a way to distract from the ridiculous notion that she and Kylie Jenner wrote a book, the 18-year old reality star is featured in the latest issue of Interview Magazine.

And she's posing completely topless in one of the pictures just unveiled by the publication.

  • Kendall Jenner Topless Photo
  • Kendall Jenner Interview Picture

Kendall, of course, is covering up her bare boobs in this case... but the model isn't afraid to actually show her breasts on the runway.

Continue Reading...

by Tyler Johnson at . Comments

Kylie and Kendall Jenner have written a book. Yes, that's high on the list of sentences we never thought we'd type, but here's what's even more unexpected - according to some early reviews...it's actually not bad!

Despite, the fact that Kendall Jenner can't read, the sisters clearly know what's hot in the Young Adult fiction market and their novel - the epically titled Rebels: City of Indra, The Story of Lex and Livia - tells a girl-powered dystopian tale in the vein of The Hunger Games or Divergent

We first heard rumors that Kendall and Kylie planned to release a novel back in February, but we had our doubts that they'd be able to tear themselves away from Instagram long enough to complete the book.

Thank God for ghost writers!

Continue Reading...

by Hilton Hater at . Comments

According to Kylie and Kendall Jenner, all is right in the Kardashian world.

Reports that the Kimye wedding was a chaotic mess filled with drunk guests, snubbed opera singers and ridiculous nude statues?

Please.

"Honestly, everything was amazing," Kendall said today on Good Morning America of the Kim Kardashian-Kanye West nuptials held May 24 in Florence, Italy.

"And to see two people so happy. I think that was probably my favorite part."

Kendall and Kylie GMA Selfie

Added Kylie:

"The whole wedding was just filled with so much love. It was just really amazing to watch that.

Continue Reading...

by Tyler Johnson at . Comments

Kendall and Kylie Jenner are hosting the 2014 Much Music Awards, which is kind of a big deal if you live in Canada.

Despite Kendall's botched intro at this year's Billboard Awards, Canadian teens are apparently excited about the idea of the Queens of the Barely Legal Instagram Scene emceeing the event, but as KJ and KJ tell the kids in this weird promo spot, they should save their screams for the big day:

Yes, if you thought the pictures Kylie posts online are inappropriate, wait until you see the unsettling sight of the 16-year-old lying on the floor with a bloody knife wound in her chest.

Not weird enough for you? How about Kylie and Kendall laughing at the dead rat they apparently plan to eat for dinner?

Continue Reading...

by Tyler Johnson at . Comments

Kendall Jenner inked a deal with Topshop recently, which means she's already experiencing more success as a model than any of her mega-famous half-sisters (we don't count homemade sex tapes as modeling jobs).

So it's a bit baffling that Kendall seems intent on slowly morphing into a spitting-image of her newly married big sis, Kim.

Kendall Jenner Looks Like Kim Kardashian!

Granted, Kim is currently far more famous than any of her siblings, but look at the price she had to pay!

Kendall is taking a far more respectable path to stardom and at 18, Kendall has already purchased a $1.4 million home in LA's Westwood neighborhood with her own money

So it's safe to say Kendall's killin' it in her own right...so why is she taking all her hair, makeup and tanning cues from Kim?

Continue Reading...

Kendall Jenner Biography

Kendall Jenner Picture Kendall Jenner is a sibling in the giant Kardashian family. At the age of 13, she signed a modeling contract with a top, worldwide... More »
Born
Full Name
Kendall Jenner
x Close Ad