The winners are in for the first annual American Country Countdown Awards, fittingly handed out last night in Nashville, Tennessee. Who took home the top honors?

Jason Aldean took home the inaugural Artist of the Year award Monday night, while co-hosts Brian Kelley and Tyler Hubbard of Florida Georgia Line won three times.