by Hilton Hater at . Comments

If you've ever wondered what Kim Kardashian and kompany eat at home every night... well, you may need to get out more.

But you also therefore need to get "In the Kitchen with Kris: A Kollection of Kardashian-Jenner Family Favorites," which the reality TV star announced today will be available on October 21.

"I finally got so tired of sharing my recipes one-by-one with everybody that asked, that it just made sense to do a book and put it all together,” Kris lied said to E!’s Guiliana Rancic.

Seriously, has anyone EVER seen Kris Jenner cook on Keeping Up with the Kardashians? Ever?!?

Kris Jenner Cookbook
Yes, Kris Jenner is releasing a cookbook. Will you buy it?

Jenner claims grandchildren Mason and Penelope “love my grilled cheese sandwiches,” while adding that being in the kitchen is how she chills out.

Continue Reading...

by Tyler Johnson at . Comments

It might seem hard to believe, but Kate Gosselin has just hit a new low.

A new book claims Gosselin had kids so she could become famous, and an excerpt from the tell-all that reveals Kate's attempts to pawn her kids off on the state seems to only corroborate that.

  • Kate Gosselin Pissed
  • Kate Gosselin: How She Fooled the World Cover

Author and outspoken Gosselin critic Robert Hoffman has said that his book, Kate Gosselin: How She Fooled the World, would expose Kate as a bully, scam artist, and abusive mom.

It now seems he's made good on that promise:

The book includes a letter written by Gosselin in 2005 as part of her effort to receive free childcare from the state of Pennsylvania. One alarming passage reads:

Continue Reading...

by Free Britney at . Comments

Kate Gosselin manipulated her fertility treatments to get pregnant with sextuplets and is a greedy monster who abuses kids and pets, a new book claims.

Robert Hoffman's newly re-released Kate Gosselin: How She Fooled the World makes so many bombshell allegations, we don't even know where to start.

Probably the biggest is that spanked her kids so hard that she begged God to help her stop, while going to town on the family dogs in a similar manner.

Oh, and she supposedly fell under the spell of bodyguard Steve Neild to the point that she him named trustee of her estate to hide money from husband Jon.

  • Momster
  • Kate Gosselin: How She Fooled the World Cover

Hoffman, who began tracking every move of the Gosselins in the summer of 2009 as a reporter for US Magazine, decided to expose her for what she is.

At least according to him. Kate Gosselin: How She Fooled the World is the documentation of what he calls the "Gosselin house of horrors" behind the facade.

The tome has been at the center of a huge lawsuit, which she dropped last year after she successfully kept the scandalous book from being published.

But now, with Gosselin's Kate Plus 8: Sextuplets Turn 10 special making news, Hoffman is re-releasing it, because she's a bully and her kids are worse off.

Continue Reading...

by Free Britney at . Comments

O.J. Simpson's longtime associate and former manager Norman Pardo says the disgraced NFL star got a raw deal, particularly involving If I Did It.

He spoke out again Tuesday, on the 20th anniversary of Simpson's infamous arrest for the murders of Nicole Brown Simpson and Ronald Goldman.

Pardo claims O.J. didn't write the controversial book If I Did It, the 2006 tome which explores how Simpson would've hypothetically probably killed people.

If he did it, that is. If.

  • OJ Simpson: IF I DID IT
  • OJ Book Cover

Personally, we feel that this alternate title and cover (above right) would have been more appropriate under the circumstances, but alas, we digress.

According to Pardo, Simpson agreed to claim authorship of If I Did It after being promised a $600,000 payout by NewsCorp and its subsidiary ReganBooks.

"I remember when that book was coming out. O.J. called me. He said, 'Here's the deal,' because it was in the news that he was going to do an interview."

"I said, 'O.J., don't do it, it's stupid.' He said, 'Hey, they offered me $600,000 not to dispute that I [wrote] the book.' He said, 'That's cash.'"

Continue Reading...

by Tyler Johnson at . Comments

It's here. After months of breathless anticipation, we finally have our first preview of Celebrity Sex Tape: In the Making the erotic novel "written" by Farrah Abraham, and it's ...

... every bit as awkward and inane as we had hoped!

Sure, Farrah hasn't read her own book, but that doesn't mean the rest of us can't enjoy the bizarre super sexually-charged drivel churned out by her seemingly drunk ghostwriter:

Kim Kardashian's Sex Tape Sort of Sucked!

It wasn't as titillating as I thought it would be with someone as attractive as Kim. If I ever did a sex tape, I'd want better quality footage for sure.

It wasn't as titillating as I thought it would be with someone as attractive as Kim. If I ever did a sex tape, I'd want better quality...

According to early reports from those who have read the entire book (poor SOBs), Farrah attempts to arouse the reader and establish herself as some kind of sex goddess.

At the same time, she casts herself as the victim and condemning the porn industry - a total contradiction, yet not at all shocking given the source.

Not surprisingly, she doesn't quite pull it off and the book (the first installment in a planned trilogy) ends up being more confusing than stimulating.

Check out the gallery above for some highlights from Farrah's literary debut. WARNING: the phrases "sex warrior" and "swimming with semen" are used in an entirely non-joking fashion.

Continue Reading...

by Tyler Johnson at . Comments

James Franco has made no secret of his literary ambitions. The actor, artist and nude selfie enthusiast has already published multiple volumes of fiction, and his latest work is a gem of a short story about "a fictional Hollywood girl" who just happens to be named Lindsay.

  • Franco, James
  • Lindsay Lohan: Looking Good at Cannes!

In "Bungalow 89," Franco introduces his totally made-up character thusly:

"I ran my fingers through her hair and thought about this girl sleeping on my chest, our fictional Hollywood girl, Lindsay...I hope she gets better. You see, she is famous. She was famous because she was a talented child actress, and now she's famous because she gets into trouble. She is damaged."

Yeah, that doesn't sound anything like the cracked-out Lindsay we know.

Continue Reading...

by Tyler Johnson at . Comments

By her own admission, Farrah Abraham claims to be a sex symbol (some would say "porn star"), but she apparently has very little interest in the erotic novel that she claims to have written.

So little, in fact, that she seems to have not even read the book.

Celebrity Sex Tape: In the Making Cover
Farrah Abraham on the cover of her new book, Celebrity Sex Tape: In The Making.

In a recent interview with The Huffington Post, Farrah discusses her sex tape, as well as her forthcoming trilogy of books about sex tapes, and she wants us to know those are two very different things:

"Yes, I had a sex tape, the book talks about sex tapes, but Fallon Opal is way different," Farrah explains. 

Fallon Opal, is not, as you might guess, a gemstone named after a late-night host, but rather the ridiculously named hero of Farrah's novels. A character about whom Farrah knows absolutely nothing: 

Continue Reading...

by Free Britney at . Comments

The explosive Kate Gosselin tell-all book that resulted in multiple lawsuits is being put back on the market this summer, according to a new report.

Kate dropped her lawsuit against Robert Hoffman, who wrote Kate Gosselin: How She Fooled The World, The Rise and Fall of a Reality TV Queen, in 2013.

She alleged that Hoffman, with Jon Gosselin's help, stole her computer and sued them both for hacking and wiretapping, among other things.

The suit was dropped, however, and now, just days after Kate Gosselin’s special, Kate Plus Eight: Sextuplets Turn 10, airs, the book will be back online.

Get ready to go “INSIDE KATE GOSSELIN’S HOUSE OF HORRORS,” the author’s site touts. “Conspiracy. Massive Coverup. Lawsuits and Legal Threats."

"Exploitation. Fraud. Abuse. Animal Cruelty. Lies. Read The Book that two of the most powerful law firms in the country have tried to stop from being published.”

Hopefully Hoffman can use more than two-word sentences. But we're intrigued.

Continue Reading...

by Free Britney at . Comments

New York Times best-selling author Farrah Abraham (a true title only slightly less hilarious than "Academy Award winner Juicy J") is one of a kind.

First, she penned a memoir, My Teenage Dream Ended, in 2012. Up next: Celebrity Sex Tape, an erotic novel triology “based loosely on her life.”

How do you follow up Celebrity Sex Tape, and the Farrah Abraham sex tape that inspired it? With a parenting book based on Farrah’s Christian faith!

Yes, you read that right. Watch for fire and brimstone outside.

Farrah Abraham Candid Photo

“I have to say faith is a big part of my life. I’m not perfect that’s just life. There really is no perfect Christian,” said the porn star who isn't a porn star.

“I go to church as often as possible and I have great Christian friends ... and those aren’t the ones who say they’re Christian and then act like other ...”

Regarding the obvious irony of penning a Christian parenting book when you're Farrah Abraham, she says she is not perfect, but she is still Christian.

Continue Reading...

by Tyler Johnson at . Comments

Kylie and Kendall Jenner have written a book. Yes, that's high on the list of sentences we never thought we'd type, but here's what's even more unexpected - according to some early reviews...it's actually not bad!

Despite, the fact that Kendall Jenner can't read, the sisters clearly know what's hot in the Young Adult fiction market and their novel - the epically titled Rebels: City of Indra, The Story of Lex and Livia - tells a girl-powered dystopian tale in the vein of The Hunger Games or Divergent

We first heard rumors that Kendall and Kylie planned to release a novel back in February, but we had our doubts that they'd be able to tear themselves away from Instagram long enough to complete the book.

Thank God for ghost writers!

Continue Reading...