ABC Announces Fall Premiere Dates: Clear Out the DVR!

by at . Comments

Ready to Shonda Rhimes Thursday Nights?

Ready to return to The Hamptons for some Revenge? Or to Storybrooke for some fun with this fantasy world?

ABC has announced its fall premiere date schedule, alerting viewers to when favorites such as Scandal will return, while exciting new shows such as How To Get Away with Murder will debut.

Scroll down and plan your upcoming vacations accordingly...

abc logo

Monday, September 15
8:00-10:00 p.m.: Dancing With the Stars

Monday, September 22
10:00-11:00 p.m.: Forever (Special Sneak Preview)

Tuesday, September 23
9:00-10:00 p.m.: Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
10:00-11:00 p.m.: Forever (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Wednesday, September 24
8:00-8:30 p.m.: The Middle
8:30-9:00 p.m.: The Goldbergs
9:00-9:30 p.m.: Modern Family
9:30-10:00 p.m.: Black-ish
10:00-11:00 p.m.: Nashville

Thursday, September 25
8:00-9:00 p.m.: Grey’s Anatomy
9:00-10:00 p.m.: Scandal
10:00-11:00 p.m.: How to Get Away With Murder

Friday, September 26
8:00-10:00 p.m.: Shark Tank
10:00-11:00 p.m.: 20/20

Sunday, September 28
8:00-9:00 p.m.: Once Upon a Time
9:00-10:00 p.m.: Resurrection
10:00-11:00 p.m.: Revenge

Monday, September 29
10:00-11:00 p.m.: Castle

Tuesday, September 30
8:00-8:30 p.m.: Selfie
8:30-9:00 p.m.: Manhattan Love Story

Friday, October 3
8:00-9:00 p.m.: Last Man Standing
9:00-10:00 p.m.: Shark Tank (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Sunday, October 5
7:00-8:00 p.m.: America’s Funniest Home Videos

Friday, October 10
8:30-9:00 p.m.: Cristela

Tags: , , , , , ,
Avatar

eNIGG!ER PLEASE !!
NOBOY'S WATCHING THE ANCIENT ALPHABET STEW , iMOB CONTROLLED OUTLETS ... GET SOME REAL !1

Comment modified at

x Close Ad