Tori Spelling: Dean McDermott, Marriage Heading in the Right Direction!

by at .  Updated at . Comments

Fans of Tori Spelling and Dean McDermott, assuming those exist, got some good news on Wednesday when she opened up about the state of their marriage.

The actress, 40, appeared on Good Morning America to promote her new ABC Family show Mystery Girls, when she was asked about things with Dean.

Spelling, who documented her crumbling marriage on the Lifetime reality show True Tori, seemed upbeat, and not because Dean's affair was faked.

“Things are getting better,” she said. “Life is always a work in progress and our relationship is one as well, but we’re moving in the right direction.”

She also responded to the mixed reactions she received from airing such private experiences on TV in the wake of Dean's fling with Emily Goodhand.

“Some people approved of [the show] and some people didn’t. It was my personal journey, and I have no regrets,” the mother of four said confidently.

Tori sought marriage counseling on the reality show and revealed things about the couple and its struggles that left very little to the imagination.

From Dean's tattoo of Tori's name above his junk to both of their hospitalizations to epic, drag-out fights, this was a no holds barred look at their existence.

For better or worse. The couple celebrated their eighth wedding anniversary in May, and appear to have weathered the storm ... but for how long?!

Tori and Dean Are Broke!
Tori and Dean are so broke, he can't even afford a vasectomy supposedly. Guess that's why they keep having kids.

Tags: , ,
Avatar

..so they split???

Comment modified at

Tori Spelling Biography

Tori Spelling Baby Tori Spelling is a bad actress that's desperate for attention. She annoys us by how she tries to stay in the news. Spelling is knocked up... More »
Born
Full Name
Tori Spelling

Tori Spelling Quotes

I've always wanted a little girl since I'm such a girly girly. I immediately started crying. I couldn't believe it. I have my beautiful little boy and now I'll have my little girl! It's amazing.

Tori Spelling

She was a star and a true lady, and she will be missed greatly. People everywhere knew her by name. I loved when fans wanted her over me. I felt proud!

Tori Spelling [on dead dog]
x Close Ad