Bruno Mars Concert Ticket Giveaway: Caption Contest Style!

by at .  Updated at . Comments

Attention, Bruno Mars fans: Want to win a pair of tickets to an upcoming concert?

THG is teaming with AEG Live to offer two (2) lucky readers the chance to win two (2) tickets each to a Bruno Mars tour date.

BM Pic

Lindsey: Bruno, can you loan me a couple bucks after the show?

Bruno: Sorry, babe, I'm a little short.

The contest is free, fast and easy. Simply follow these steps to be win:

  1. Log-in or register for The Hollywood Gossip. Only registered users are eligible to win.
  2. Submit your funniest/wittiest/most creative caption(s) for the Bruno Mars photo above in the Comments section below.

That's it!

THG editors will select the entries that make us laugh the hardest and announce the winning individuals - who will then have a choice of which tour stops they wish to attend - on Monday, March 4.

Neither THG nor AEG Live is responsible for travel or any expenses related to the trip.

Scroll down for a list of the concert dates/cities from which the winners will select - and best of luck to all!

  • Wednesday, July 10: Columbus, OH
  • Sunday, July 21: Seattle, WA
  • Monday, July 22: Portland, OR
  • Saturday, July 27: Los Angeles, CA
  • Tuesday, July 30: San Diego, CA
  • Friday, August 2: Salt Lake City, UT
  • Saturday, August 3: Las Vegas, NVD
  • Monday, August 5: Denver, CO
  • Thursday, August 8: St. Louis, MO
  • Friday, Ausut 9: Kansas City, MO
  • Sunday, August 18: Louisville, KY
Mars tour pic

UPDATE: We have a winner! Check out the submission above and thank you to everyone who sent in an entry!

Tags: , ,