Adam Lambert to Release Live Album

by at . Comments

Attention, Adam Lambert fans: this Grammy-nominated artist will release a new album on March 22.

Alas, it will not be comprised of any new singles.

Adam Lambert and Sauli Koskinen Photo

Instead, the upcoming CD/DVD will feature tracks from a stop on Lambert's Glam Nation Tour in Indianapolis on 8/31/10. You can watch many of those performances in our video library for this talented artist, and get a look below at the track list on the album.

  1. Voodoo
  2. Down The Rabbit Hole
  3. Ring Of Fire
  4. Fever
  5. Sleepwalker
  6. Whataya Want From Me
  7. Soaked
  8. Aftermath
  9. Sure Fire Winners
  10. Strut
  11. Music Again
  12. If I Had You
  13. 20th Century Boy

OMG! Adam Lambert is AMAZING! I cant wait to get this dvd!


wow...haha i actullly like this cover rather than the 1st one...awesome...but this cd will proberly arrive in my country 4-5 months after it release...


Adam is the only news worth reading about. Yes I also can't wait for his DVD.

Svetlana gibbs

I can't wait to buy this DVD!!!


i can not wait!!!


omg YESY YESY YES YYSE YSEY YES lol i so exited i can't even spelllllll!


Can't wait to get Adam's tour video. Loved his concert in person but will be nice to relive it on DVD. For any who could not attent a concert this will be a good chance to see the GlamRocker's performance in action. His fans are excited about seeing this live DVD of tour performances.


I was front row for this concert! So excited to see the video!!!


We love Adam Lambert in Vegas!!! Pleeeease come perform at The Hedonistic Experience erotic ball!!!!


I can't wait to buy this DVD!!!!!!! His performances were absolutely AMAZING!!!


Adam Lambert Biography

Absolutely the Best
Adam Lambert was a contestant on the eighth season of American Idol. He made it to the final two on the show, only to lose out to Kris... More »
Full Name
Adam Lambert